PIBC Council & Staff Contacts

PIBC Council (2015-2017):

President

Daniel Huang MCIP, RPP
dan.huang@pibc.bc.ca

President-Elect & Secretary-Treasurer
Andrew Ramlo MCIP, RPP
andrew.ramlo@pibc.bc.ca

Past President
Andrew Young MCIP, RPP
andrew.young@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Iain Bourhill MCIP, RPP
iain.bourhill@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Lesley Cabott MCIP, RPP
lesley.cabott@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Lui Carvello MCIP, RPP
lui.carvello@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Allyson Friesen MCIP, RPP
allyson.friesen@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Carole Jolly MCIP, RPP
carole.jolly@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Lisa Krebs MCIP, RPP
lisa.krebs@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Kerry Pateman MCIP, RPP
kerry.pateman@pibc.bc.ca

Member
Suzanne Smith MCIP, RPP
suzanne.smith@pibc.bc.ca

Candidate Member Representative
Linda Gillan
linda.gillan@pibc.bc.ca

Student Member Representatives:

UBC Student Representative
Dustin Lupick
UBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

UNBC Student Representative
Scott Brown
UNBCstudent@pibc.bc.ca

SFU Student Representative
Mikayla Roberts
SFUstudent@pibc.bc.ca

Editor:

Planning West Editor
Siobhan Murphy MCIP, RPP
editor@pibc.bc.ca

PIBC Staff:

Executive Director
Dave Crossley
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
dave.crossley@pibc.bc.ca

Manager of Member Programs & Services
Ryan Noakes
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
ryan.noakes@pibc.bc.ca

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Cindy Cheung
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
cindy.cheung@pibc.bc.ca

Office Administrator
Nina Schmidt
T: 604.696.5031  Toll Free: 1.866.696.5031  F:604.696.5032
office@pibc.bc.ca

Professional Learning & Events Coordinator
Sophie King
T: 604.739.8897  F:604.696.5032
sophie.king@pibc.bc.ca